123
"Feel Good Music" CLASSIC ROCK.... POP ROCK.... COUNTRY ROCK

Feel free to sign our guest book!




Past visitors wrote:

Kathryn Challenger Sat, 23 Apr 2011 21:26:30 GMT +0

What a great website! I love being able to listen to your music. And, you sound pretty good. I'll check the event schedule to see if you will be playing when we're in Omaha in October. Katrina

Robin Hancock Fri, 22 Apr 2011 21:39:07 GMT +0

You guys rock. Especially that Lance guy. :)

Valerie Kennedy Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:52:48 GMT +0

Been getting great reviews from Duane's wife, Donna!

Sharon Zadina Fri, 15 Apr 2011 19:36:11 GMT +0

My friends and I loved following the Symetrics when we were teenagers in the mid '60s. (I had a secret crush on Tom.) We went to the Inferno on 16th & Leavenworth and Sandy's Escape every weekend. It's good to see you are all back together and still performing. You sound great!

Linda M Scofield Sat, 29 Jan 2011 12:40:37 GMT +0

Glad to hear you are back together again! I always loved the music of the Semetrics and still have your poster.

Dave Anderson Fri, 21 Jan 2011 16:14:28 GMT +0

Tom can I still hide our bottle of Yukon Jack behind your amp.?

Jarrod Rohwer Wed, 29 Dec 2010 16:20:59 GMT +0

Can't wait to see you guys again!

Nancy Gomez Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:52:19 GMT +0

I was at the party, crazy man crazy!

Cindy Eischeid Wed, 22 Dec 2010 21:19:11 GMT +0

We had so much fun at Deer Creek! Can't wait for the next performance!

Lorri Brockman Tue, 21 Dec 2010 04:44:08 GMT +0

Great job on the website; can't wait for the next public event!

Bob Henrichs Tue, 21 Dec 2010 03:18:52 GMT +0

This show is hard to top. If you can see it do it. Its the best!

Page - 1 .....- 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

 

 

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.




Daybreak Fackbook

Daybreak YouTube


Susan Komen
 
  © 2015 Daybreak Band. All Rights Reserved.