Event Schedule

Wednesday, May 22

Friday, May 24

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 30

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Thursday, July 11

Wednesday, July 24

Friday, August 9

Friday, August 16

Friday, September 13

Wednesday, September 18

Friday, October 11

Saturday, November 23

Wednesday, November 27

Wednesday, December 4

Friday, December 27

Tuesday, December 31

The Ozone

Bogie's West

Slattery Vintage Estates with the Rumbles

Nebraska Music Hall of Fame

Bogie's West

Lake Olivo

Dillon Brothers Harley - 5:30pm to 8:30pm

The Ozone

Vietnam Vets Downtown Doubletree

The Roof Garden, Arnolds Park

Slattery Vintage Estates with the Rumbles

Bogie's West

The Ozone

Midwest Street Rod at Scott Conference Center

VFW in Cherokee, IA

The Ozone

Bogie's West

New Years Eve at VFW 89th and Military (Open to public)